I was writing something up but got interrupted a few times for hours at a time and now I can’t be bothered today. If I put it off for tomorrow though I think the likelihood a post goes up tomorrow is as likely sometime next week or next month.

So here’s one.

I’ve been writing a decent amount so it’s not like the skills faded or something like the other times I took long breaks. I’ll probably copy paste them over once this is all over. To be frank I’ve been so involved (see quotes blog) I forgot I had this. But now I remember.

So I should be writing here again soon.

Leave a Reply

