Music: Aquarion EVOL OP

Is it normal to just have random really horrible days? I woke up feeling better than normal, but for no apparent reason halfway through the afternoon I suddenly didn’t care about anything. Thought I was worse than useless and screwing up the balance of the world and nobody would ever need me + other depressing thoughts. Perhaps it’s happened many times before – if so, I’d always had a trigger I could blame it on. But now that I’m generally much more positive and aware, this struck me as very odd. Felt so bad I couldn’t just laugh it away or tell myself I was being stupid.

Or maybe something specific did cause it and I just forgot about it… for yet another unknown reason.

Oh well. It’s gone for now.

Have some nice music.

Leave a Reply

