Music: “Michelle” – Sousei no Aquarion OST

Things came up, so I wasn’t able to do the rest within the expected timeframe. I’ll definitely have something nice and big up by the end of Saturday though. Not just because I promised it and have wanted to write it out, but also because I’ll probably forget it pretty soon if I neglect writing it any longer – I don’t stop developing things, so I’ll end up forgetting the basic and parts on how it connects to the rest of the stuff I’ve written here.

I don’t actually remember every little thing I say. Such mental capacity is something I lack.

But that’s okay, because I can reproduce similar things at will when necessary.

If anything in my beliefs/ on this blog ever changes such dramatically that it will no longer be produced, it will be noted well.

Leave a Reply

